Managing Staff & Board Members

Managing Staff

  • David M. Barden, CEO
  • Sylvia A. Jaramillo, CPA, Chief of Staff/Director of Administration
  • Karla Wilkinson, Director of Gaming Products
  • Evelyn McKnight, Director of Human Resources
  • Dave Ramirez, Director of Management Information Systems
  • Wendy Ahlm, Director of Marketing
  • Pam Poteat, Director of Sales
  • Vince Torrez, Executive Vice President of Security

Media Inquiries

Purchasing Inquiries

Current Board Members

  1. Dan Salzwedel, Ph.D., Chair
  2. Mark Koson, Vice Chair
  3. John Kubiak, Secretary/Treasurer
  4. Amy Bailey, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
  5. Salvatore Baragiola, Board Member
  6. Claude Austin, Board Member
  7. Paul Guerin, Ph.D., Board Member

Lottery Headquarters

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm.
The Claim Center is closed on Lottery-observed holidays.

Call (505) 342-7600 for more information.
Customer service phone hours:
Monday - Friday 7 am - 5 pm MST

4511 Osuna Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

(North of the Studio 6 Motel)